top of page

Evening Events at the bistro

Specially crafted menus to fit with the seasons. 

Call 01330 826530 to book a table now.

Buchanan Bistro Banchory inside at sunset
Beef casserole on dinner menu in banchory
prosecco with heart shaped rose petals in banchory

Upcoming evenings

We are now open every Friday and Saturday Night

Friday 10th May - LIVE MUSIC

Tables from 5pm. Alrika from 6pm in the bistro.

Wednesday 22nd May - pre-concert - Billy Connolly-big banana feet

Tables from 5pm in the bistro. Film 7.30pm in the Barn. 

 

 

Thursday 23rd May - pre-concert - Adam Beattie and Fiona Bevan 

Tables from 5pm in the bistro. Music 8pm in the Barn.

  

 

Saturday 1st June - Pizza night

Artisan sourdough pizzas to sit in or takeaway.

 

 

Friday 7th June - live music - Graham Ling

Come and enjoy a delicious dinner listening to live music. Tables from 5pm. Music from 6pm. 

 

 

Saturday 8th June – pre-concert - Aidan O’rourke and Brighde chaimbeul 

Tables in the bistro from 5pm. Music from 8pm in the Barn. 

 

 

Wednesday 12th June – PRE-CONCERT – National Theatre Live - Macbeth 

Tables in the bistro from 5pm. Screening at 7.30pm in the Barn. 

 

 

Saturday 15th June – Pre-concert - Gnoss

Tables from 5pm in the bistro. Music from 8pm in the Barn. 

 

 

Wednesday 19 June - Pre-concert - Back to Black

Tables from 5pm in the bistro. Film in the Barn 7.30pm. 

 

 

Saturday 22nd June - Tasting menu

Come and enjoy a delicious set tasting menu with optional wine pairing. 

 

 

Wednesday 26th June - pre-concert - Heal and Harrow 

Tables in the bistro from 5pm. Music 8pm in the Barn. 

 

 

Sunday 30th June - pre-concert - WMS: The da Vinci piano trio

Tables in the bistro from 4pm. Music 7pm in the Barn. 

 

 

Friday 5th July - Live Music - Graham Ling

Come and enjoy a delicious dinner listening to live music. Tables from 5pm. Music from 6pm. 

 

 

Saturday 6th July - Vegan Night

An evening of delicious vegan delights. Set 6 course menu. Tables from 5pm. 

 

 

Saturday 13th July - closed from 3pm

 

 

Saturday 27th July - Pizza Night

Artisan sourdough pizzas to sit in or takeaway.

 

 

Friday 30th August – Pre-concert - Old Blind Dogs 

Tables in the bistro from 5pm. Music in the Barn 8pm

 

Book a table in our restaurant

Call to book for lunch in our restaurant or pop along to enjoy our outdoor seating for coffee & cake in Banchory

01330 826530

sunset in buchanan bistro restaurant banchory.jpg
bottom of page